See Tracklist for Yemi Alade’s 4th Studio Album – “Woman of Steel”

Yemi Alade is set to drop her fourth studio album titled “Woman of Steel” which will be officially released on August 30, 2019.

The album is consist of 15 tracks and has guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Angélique Kidjo and American Hip Hop star Rick Ross.

  1. Night and Day
  2. Home
  3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  4. Give Dem
  5. Vibe
  6. Yeba
  7. Remind You
  8. Nobody
  9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)
  10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele)
  11. Lai Lai
  12. CIA (Criminal In Agbada)
  13. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]
  14.  Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix]

Latest articles

Related articles