Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Odumodublvck unveils tracklist for upcoming album

Nigerian fast-rising rapper and singer Odumodublvck has released the tracklist for his long-anticipated album ‘Eziokwu.’ The award-winning artist took to his social media account to post a promotional video for the upcoming album. The video shows details of the tracklist and a new tune to be expected on the album.

Odumodublvck has consistently released hit songs since his career rocketed, and he is set to release a chart-topping album. Some of the artists to be expected on the album are ‘Blaqbonez,’ ‘Amaarae,’ ‘Bloody Civilian,’ ‘Wale,’ ‘Psycho P,’ ‘Fireboy,’ and others.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


There has been a lot of praise over the ceremony French Prime Minister Edouard Philippe presided over to return an important artifact France seized...


Joselyn Dumas, Ghanaian Actress and TV Host, while speaking with fashion stylist and style influencer Empress Jamila and custom menswear brand CEO, Brommon, on...


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.


There have been stories of celebrities testing positive for the Coronavirus from Idris Elba to Tom Hanks. Most of the stories result in Instagram...