Odumodublvck drops new album ‘Eziokwu’

1 Mins read

Nigerian fast-rising grime artist Odumodublvck has released his much anticipated album ‘Eziokwu.’ The singer had a lot of controversies while promoting the new project, but the debut album is finally here, and it’s a perfectly curated album.

‘Eziokwu’ was released on different music platforms on Friday, October 6, 2023, and it has been streamed heavily by fans. The fourteen-track album features artists like ‘Amaarae,’ ‘Fireboy DML,’ ‘Zlatan,’ ‘Bloody Civilian,’ ‘Cruel Santino,’ ‘Blaqbonez,’ and others. Odumodublvck has consistently dropped hit songs in less than a year of rising to stardom, and fans are expecting a lot more hits from him.

<script async src=""
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
style="display:block; text-align:center;"
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Related posts

Sarz and Lojay Team Up Again with New Single "Billions"

1 Mins read
After a three-year hiatus, renowned producer Sarz and Afro-fusion artist Lojay have reunited for their first official collaboration of 2024, “Billions“. This…

Watch TitoM, Yuppe & Burna Boy — Tshwala Bam Remix (Ft. S.N.E).

1 Mins read
The “Tshwala Bam” remix has taken the music world by storm, surpassing 100 million streams in just one day!  “Tshwala Bam” is an enchanting…

Burna Boy, Tyla, Ayra Starr, and More Score 2024 BET Awards Nominations

3 Mins read
The nominees for the 2024 BET Awards are here and among them are Tyla, Ayra Starr, Burna Boy, Tems, Asake, Seyi Vybez,…
Power your team with InHype

Add some text to explain benefits of subscripton on your services.

Leave a Reply