Show Dem Camp releases tracklist for forthcoming album

Nigerian alternative music group Show Dem Camp has released the tracklist of their highly anticipated album ‘Palmwine Music III.’ Show Dem Camp is a Nigerian duo consisting of Wale Davies (Tec) and Olumide Ayeni (Ghost). The duo has a large following in Nigeria, and they have released some albums under the Clone Wars Series and Palmwine Music. They have also worked with Alte artistes like Odunsi The Engine, Cruel Santino, Ladipoe, and BOJ, to mention a few.

The upcoming album is the fourth installment of the Palmwine series, and it will be their tenth album. The seventeen-track album features Afrobeats artistes like Tems, Oxlade, Lojay, Ladipoe, and Ghanaian rapper, Manifest. The album is set to release on September 30, 2022.

Latest articles

Related articles