MI reveals tracklist for his upcoming album ‘The Guy’

MI reveals tracklist for his upcoming album ‘The Guy’
  • Published6 months ago

Nigerian rapper and record producer M.I Abaga has released the tracklist for his album set to drop on Friday, August 19, 2022. Abaga dropped the tracklist on social media platforms on Monday, August 15, 2022.

The album is a 12-track album with features by artistes like American rapper ‘Nas’, talented highlife duo ‘Cavemen’, Olamide, BNXN F.K.A Buju, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, and others. The rapper had teased fans about the release of the album back in July 2022. He also revealed that he will be dropping the stage name ‘M.I Abaga’ after 15 years of being mister incredible.

The rapper reconfirmed the release date of ‘The Guy’ on his Twitter page.

Written By
Mariam Salaudeen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *