Mavin Records releases joint album ‘Chapter X’

1 Mins read

It’s a good day for music fans as one of the biggest record labels in Nigeria Mavin Records released their highly anticipated joint album ‘Chapter X.’ The record label released the album on different music streaming apps on Friday, December 2, 2022. The album was released to celebrate the years the record label has been in operation. Mavin Records celebrates ten years of managing different artistes that have shown their presence in the music industry by dropping many hit singles. 

The album ‘Chapter X’ is a compilation of masterpieces by the artistes under the label. The ten-track album features Don Jazzy, Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixxx, Bayani, and Johnny Drille. The album combines the talent of all the new generation artistes signed to the record label to release this spectacular work. The record label released ‘Won Da Mo’ and ‘Overloading’ earlier to prepare fans for the album. ‘Overloading’ recently emerged as the most streamed music video on Youtube Nigeria in 2022.

<script async src=""
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
style="display:block; text-align:center;"
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Related posts

Watch TitoM, Yuppe & Burna Boy — Tshwala Bam Remix (Ft. S.N.E).

1 Mins read
The “Tshwala Bam” remix has taken the music world by storm, surpassing 100 million streams in just one day!  “Tshwala Bam” is an enchanting…

Burna Boy, Tyla, Ayra Starr, and More Score 2024 BET Awards Nominations

3 Mins read
The nominees for the 2024 BET Awards are here and among them are Tyla, Ayra Starr, Burna Boy, Tems, Asake, Seyi Vybez,…

Portable's Letter Of Undertaking Reveals Unpaid Debt for his Mercedes Benz GLE 350 since January. 

1 Mins read
A contractual agreement between singer Portable and a car dealer, Temmy Autos, has surfaced online, revealing that the singer owes a significant…
Power your team with InHype

Add some text to explain benefits of subscripton on your services.

Leave a Reply