x
Close
News

Join Your Favourite African Musicians to Celebrate #AfricaDay At The Africa Benefit Concert At Home

Join Your Favourite African Musicians to Celebrate #AfricaDay At The Africa Benefit Concert At Home
  • PublishedMay 20, 2020

A collaborative effort, The Africa Benefit Concert At Home is presented by MTV Base Africa and YouTube to celebrate Africa Day and to raise funds for those locally affected by the Coronavirus Pandemic. It will be hosted by English Actor, Idris Elba, with a packed line-up of your favourite African Musicians. There will be performances by Burna Boy, Angelique Kidjo, Sauti Sol, Diamond Platnumz, AKA, Sho Madjozi and many more.

You can enjoy the concert by catching it live on YouTube at 6pm CAT / 5pm WAT or later tuning to MTV Base Africa DStv Channel 322 at 9pm CAT / 8pm WAT.  

For a great cause and the promise of a swell time.

Written By
malcolmsfinal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.