Nasty C Reveals Album Art and Track List for Forthcoming Album ‘Zulu Man With Some Power’

Under the his new label, Def Jam Africa, South African rapper, Nasty C, reveals his album art and track list for his forthcoming album, Zulu Man With Some Power.

The new album will have 20 songs including already released tracks — Eazy, Palm Trees, There They Go and They Don’t. Zulu Man With Some Power will also feature Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Rowlene, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed and T.I.

There is no official release date yet.

Revealing the cover art, he wrote, “Super excited to share this piece of art with you guys. I love you and I hope you enjoy it!! “

Pre-save Zulu Man With Some Power here.

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Music