Blaqbonez releases album ‘Young Preacher’

Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez has released his highly anticipated album ‘Young Preacher.’ The album is a follow-up of his debut album ‘Sex Over Love’ released in 2021. ‘Young Preacher’ was released on different music streaming apps on Friday, October 28, 2022. Blaqbonez made sure to promote his album prior to its release on different social media apps. This led to the album’s release being anticipated by all.

The fourteen-track album features artistes like Blxckie, Cheque, Lojay, Amarae, Tekno, Takura, Bien, and Tay Iwar. The rapper had earlier released ‘Back In Uni,’ one of the album’s songs. The song has been doing well on the charts and is currently number six on Apple Music Top 100 Nigeria. ‘Young Preacher’ documents Blaqbonez’s life as a womanizer and the life lessons he has gained.

Latest articles

Related articles