Asake drops tracklist of his forthcoming album

1 Mins read

Afrobeats sensation, Asake, has released the tracklist of his highly anticipated album, ‘ Mr Money With The Vibe.’ The twelve-track album will be released on September 9, 2022. The king of sounds and blues ‘Magicsticks’ produced, mastered, and mixed all twelve tracks on the album. The album includes three previously released tracks and has only two features. The featured artistes are African Giant, ‘Burna Boy,’ and American rapper ‘Russ.’

The anticipated album already has three number-one songs in Nigeria and fans have high expectations for the soon-to-be-released singles. Asake released ‘Terminator,’ the latest number one song off the upcoming album, on August 19, 2022. With the song debuting at Number one, Asake extends his record for most number one songs in a single calendar year. All his five No. 1 records have come in 2022.

<script async src=""
<ins class="adsbygoogle"
style="display:block; text-align:center;"
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Related posts

Watch TitoM, Yuppe & Burna Boy — Tshwala Bam Remix (Ft. S.N.E).

1 Mins read
The “Tshwala Bam” remix has taken the music world by storm, surpassing 100 million streams in just one day!  “Tshwala Bam” is an enchanting…

Burna Boy, Tyla, Ayra Starr, and More Score 2024 BET Awards Nominations

3 Mins read
The nominees for the 2024 BET Awards are here and among them are Tyla, Ayra Starr, Burna Boy, Tems, Asake, Seyi Vybez,…

Portable's Letter Of Undertaking Reveals Unpaid Debt for his Mercedes Benz GLE 350 since January. 

1 Mins read
A contractual agreement between singer Portable and a car dealer, Temmy Autos, has surfaced online, revealing that the singer owes a significant…
Power your team with InHype

Add some text to explain benefits of subscripton on your services.

Leave a Reply